Jacob Palma
Service Advisor 
jacobop@toyotarockwall.com

Stefanie Sanchez
Service Advisor
stefanies@toyotarockwall.com

 
 Carlos Santos Perez
Rental Manager
carlossp@toyotarockwall.com

 

Evelyn Cervantes
Service
service@toyotarockwall.com
 
 

Ventas de Toyota cerca de Dallas TX | Toyota de Rockwall



Jonatan Mendoza
Sales Team 
jonatanm@toyotaofrockwall.com



Vanessa Quinones
Sales Team
vanessaq@toyotaofrockwall.com

Isai Nieto
Sales Team
isain@toyotaofrockwall.com






Pedro Cachay
Sales Team 

pedroc@toyotaofrockwall.com














 

Horarios de Servicio

  • Monday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Horarios de Ventas

  • Monday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Toyota of Rockwall

    1250 East I 30
    Rockwall, TX 75087

    • Sales: (844) 209-1045
Loading Map...