Hablamos Espanol

 
 Departamento de Servicio

Jacob Palma
Service Advisor 
jacobop@toyotarockwall.com

Stefanie Sanchez
Service Advisor
stefanies@toyotarockwall.com

 Carlos Santos Perez
Service Advisor
carlossp@toyotarockwall.com

Perla Herrera
Service Cashier
service@toyotarockwall.com

Evelyn Cervantes
Service
service@toyotarockwall.com
 
 
Departamento de Ventas

Gabriel Hernandez
Sales Manager
gabrielh@toyotarockwall.com


Adamary Valles
Sales Team 
mary.valles@rockwall-toyotas.com

Brenda Tagle
Sales Team  

Nadya Valencia
Sales Team 
nadya.valencia@rockwall-toyotas.com


Pedro Cachay
Sales Team 
pedro.cachay@rockwall-toyotas.com

Jonatan Mendoza
Sales Team 
jonatan.mendoza@rockwall-toyotas.com
Jesus Alcala
 Sales Team 
jesus.alcala@rockwall-toyotas.com

Karissa Gutierrez
 Sales Team 
karissa.gutierrez@rockwall-toyotas.com


Josef Casares
 Sales Team 
josef.casares@rockwall-toyotas.com
 

Horarios de Servicio

  • Monday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Horarios de Ventas

  • Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Toyota of Rockwall

    1250 East I 30
    Rockwall, TX 75087

    • Sales: (844) 209-1045
Loading Map...
; ;