Customer Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us with our dealership reviews! We’re dedicated to providing everyone a 5-star visit whether you’re in for service, a new Toyota, or a used vehicle. See what our past customers have to say about their Toyota of Rockwall experience! We’re proud to say we have satisfied customers from all over Texas – including Kaufman, Terrell, Forney, Mesquite and Greenville areas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

The best dealer in all of Hunt County since he was the one who gave me the best price and the best interest rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Courteous. Reliable. Polite. Would go there again based on this experience. Would recommend to Others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Kouri was a fantastic salesperson. Took care of all my concerns and listened to me. She even followed up the next day about a concern I had and took care of it. This was a concern that wasn’t owed to me. Just going the extra mile. Great experience! My loves he new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Casey is great

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great people to work with Jeff is really smooth to work with! 100% recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great attention to detail and go the extra mile to make sure my concerns were met and checked into.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Everyone is so helpful and very nice! And do excellent work! They were not supposed to fix my window tint but someone over the phone said they would at no charge and they honored it and I really appreciate it. Very happy with them. They put customers first!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I was pleased with the results, although I had to wait an extra hour. Cost more than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I used to be a loyal Toyota of Richardson customer until recently. Their service department has gone downhill and their staff are rude and unfriendly. I decided to give this location a shot since they're closer. This was only my second time here, but both visits have been nothing but excellent. They treat you like a person as opposed to just a number and they're always polite. I will definitely be purchasing my next Toyota from here when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Our salesperson, Vanessa Quinones was incredible. She was knowledgeable & helpful throughout the whole purchase process. Vanessa & sales manager, Sam were complete professionals. Both made negotiations efficient & fair, and we were happy with speed of transaction. Vehicle was prepped and we were able to drive home that day. Had prior financing secured with hometown bank. Rebecca, finance clerk implied we could pay a higher Toyota interest rate since it was only (blank) more dollars -we declined. Rebecca got visibly upset we didn’t buy her additional upsell warranty. She was reluctant to deal with my banker. Questioned his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Good service good service love everything quick service and like everything Kassie was a great service writer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great service pleasant environment, well staffed. I left a happy customer and looking forward to great after sales service. Jason was polite and easy to work with to win over a customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Randy in service is an asset to your team. Excellent customer experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Politeness was very much appreciated at he time I needed help and information. My wait was very short, I had an appointment and the service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The warm cookies were a great addition to get you by while you wait during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Amazing team, superb hospitality. Perfect communication. Highly motivated team. Great welcoming experience. Kevin is highly qualified professional in dealing with customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We have done business with Toyota of Rockwall a number of times over the years, and have had nothing but positive experiences each time. The vehicles were configured as advertised and were priced competitively. The personal service has always been stellar, from the sales person, parts, and the reception as well. People are friendly, helpful and genuinely concerned with making your buying experience a positive one. Nehemias Lopez, in particular, was very respectful, accommodating and genuinely committed to obtaining our vehicle from another dealer and getting it delivered to the Rockwall location, as well as orchestrating the install of leather ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great fast service. Didn't come out and try to upsale you on maintenance that wasn't needed

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very clean facility. Everybody very polite. Our salesman very informative about the product and walked us through the complete process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great people and great customer service. They take care of all my vehicles for my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great customer service. Team is very friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

The service is quick and professional done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Brought my 2018 Highlander Limited in to have battery checked as I thought I may be due to get a new one. My car has only 29,500+ miles on it and I do less than 5000 miles per year. After checking the Service person came and advised me that I really did not have to spend the money to replace the battery now as it was still testing very good. It would have been over $350 to put a new battery as I have the start/stop function on the car. So it was very nice to see the honesty of Toyota of Rockwall ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The team is always willing to work with you in regard to your needs and personal time schedule. Always a please to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Stephanie the service advisor was great to work with. Very good communicator and work was done on time..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Friendly salesmen,very helpful. We were treated with respect and given lots of information.Glad we chose this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Dealerships are notoriously expensive, particularly when getting a vehicle serviced. But I found the service manager helpful. He was friendly and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My car shows low air sign and i call the Rockwall Toyota dealer, they said bring the car i went they put a new tire and I didn’t pay a penny, the service was very quick and customer service was excellent Love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Really great staff and agents. Nothing is digital which is annoying so the process takes longer than it should but everyone was respectful of our time to the best of there ability. The car was fairly priced and worth the time at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Everything was good. I’m waiting for a reward for referring to my sister in her new car purchase too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

All of the people who were involved were friendly and knowledgeable. Great people work in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Awesome work! Kasey was my consultant and she was nothing but kind and helpful. Other auto repair shops wanted to replace one part, and these guys did multiple things for $150 cheaper! They even refilled my wiper fluid for me without me asking. Only negative aspect was the lack of communication between people that occasionally made it hard to schedule things.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Took my tender in for a routine maintenance and a replacement antenna. Service was easy to set up and performed in a reasonable amount of time allowing me to wait at the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Fantastic experience. Thank you all so much for helping us get our daughter's first car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Wonderful team! I had a fantastic experience purchasing my daughter's car from them. Our sales guy was friendly, they gave us fresh baked cookies (they didn't even know how hungry we were at that moment lol), Benny was our finance guy. He laid out everything for us clearly so we knew exactly what we were getting into. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very helpful and good experience...the only difficult part was setting up the Apple for sound system....did get good help via telephone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Kouri was AMAZING!! She got us through the process smoothly. Ask for Kouri if you’re browsing or if you’re buying

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Was a good experience all around this is our second time working with Rockwall Toyota. Found and purchased the vehicle I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. Process was smooth and didn’t take all day. Clean environment too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Free cookies, friendly and fast service, and in my hometown! I love this place 🙂 I will definitely be coming here for all of my future oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Great service and professional guidance . Miki and the staff super diligent and helpful to answer my questions and prompt to provide the necessary help in my trucks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Customer service great! Friendly environment and I no longer own a Toyota but treated me as if I did!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had an appointment to get my oil changed and tire rotation, I was told it would be about and hour, I was out of there in like 45minutes the tech was great, Thank you Toyota of Rockwall, you always meet my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

David Garcia provided an outstanding service experience. Very respectful person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I have bought numerous cars over the years from you - love you & even drive all the way to Rockwall for service- however whether I was getting my car inspected near me they told me with my mileage I needed several things including the 2 filters I just had replaced by you/ - curious I asked their price and each was $29.99 I paid your service department $59.99!!! And I got a new set of tires several months before - same kind for almost half the price you quoted me - so I’ll continue to buy new cars from you but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I was approached by Carl David when I arrived in my Toyota Tacoma. This is my first visit with my truck since I bought it from a different dealership a couple months ago (I used to bring my Scion FRS to this location all the time before I traded it in for my new job) I brought it in because my maintenance required light was on and I am still learning about my Truck, which I explained to him. Carl and I Spoke for about 5 minutes, he was thorough about the miles of when an oil change is done and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had a great experience. Justin and Jason's Profesionalism and great customer service! Was a better experience than we had at other dealerships. THANKS AGAIN!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The dealership was able to get us the car we wanted without adding on all the extra unnecessary things that we didn’t want. Russ was fantastic at keeping us updated as we waited for our vehicle to arrive and giving a complete run down of the car when we got there. The woman who helped us with finance was great. She was not pushy at all and just wanted us to get the best financing deal. Coming from out of town we wanted to make sure the price we were told was the actual out the door price and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Everyone at Toyota of Rockwall was great to work with. Great to work with on the purchase of our new Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Needed routine service while traveling. Called and made a last-minute appointment for the next day. Rockwall Toyota was friendly, helpful and provided quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The service is Always fast and everyone is very professional and friendly. I enjoyed waiting in the lobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Gret job. Very easy to drop off and pick up. Kevin was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Amazing! Just amazing! Got my first car there this week and I got a 2014 Chevy Camaro priced at 16k with only 50k miles on it paying 370 a month. !!!!! It's a great dealership! Honestly!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Our sales man Ronnie Smith was absolutely the best, we had a great experience he got me in a car with payments less than I thought I would have to pay, I was so nervous and stressed and he put my mind at ease and really treated us with love and kindness. I have already recommended ya'll to several people.Thank you Mr. Ronnie for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Ronnie Smith was wonderful in every way. We told him what we could afford in monthly payments & he came up with the Kia Soul. We needed a low mileage small SUV & Ronnie answered our prayers. We needed a vehicle that would have enough room for a wheelchair & Ronnie found us exactly what we needed. Ronnie Smith-you are a rockstar!!! Thank you so much for all you did. I cannot tell you how much we appreciated your effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great buying experience at Toyota of Rockwall. Both Jeff and Rebecca were the best. Provided a seamless experience. I will always do business at this Toyota Dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The service at this dealership is great! It lived up to its logo name “Express”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I have been coming to this dealership for 5 years now. We love them!!! Bought 2 RAV4s and 2 Tundras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Quinn was AWESOME to work with. Very little back and forth to manager. Explained what I was offering and offer was accepted within minutes. One of or best truck buying experiences .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great individualized attention, quality service on my vehicle and nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Though dealership service charges are generally higher, I take my Prius to Toyota of Rockwall for several reasons. We purchased a maintenance plan when we bought my car, so oil change and tire rotations are prepaid. My car is still under warranty so I prefer Toyota to make repairs. The facility in Rockwall is clean and well managed so customer service is excellent. The location is convenient for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great service department. Always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve been taking my cars there for 10 years and will continue for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I had the pleasure of purchasing from Toyota of Rockwall this past week. Mr. Kenneth made the process smooth, and was transparent about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Timely, courteous, good communication. Same day service. Pleasant experience making appointment, predicting time required, easy checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kasey and TOR are the Best. Thanks Kasey :>) You always are so Friendly and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

They were great. Got our info and less then 30 mins they were done. Nice people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Sam was knowledgeable and very friendly. He took care of me right away and the truck was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience buying a car at Toyota of Rockwall. My salesperson, Kouri Harrison was great, she did what it took to get me the vehicle I wanted. I have bought a few new cars and this was by far the easiest and best experience I have had. Thank you Kouri Harrison and Toyota of Rockwall!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The staff is always knowledgeable and helpful. They explain clearly what to expect during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership,My service representative was excellent and they were ready for me at my appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Everything was great except I couldn’t leave with my new car the day I bought it because the crew left that details in maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Our service representative, Sam Heidel is always great, perfect service. The service technician do wonderful work. We highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Quinn was AWESOME…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very good service I love it and I will be back see Sam again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The entire staff was amazing, and handled everything efficiently to ensure a good sale and have me out in no time. The best experience I’ve had, and now held pushed the standard high. Dontrell was knowledgeable, listened, informed me of all options available to best suit my needs and wants. Jason and Rebecca modeled the same traits making my experience truly beyond 5 stars. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

My salesman Glenn, manager Sam and business office Oscar were unbelievable! I’m from Shreveport and they all were terrific and I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The entire staff was amazing, and handled everything efficiently to ensure a good sale and have me out in no time. The best experience I’ve had, and now pushed the standard high. Dontrell was knowledgeable, listened, informed me of all options available to best suit my needs and wants. Jason and Rebecca modeled the same traits making my experience truly beyond 5 stars. Thank you all again so very much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great customer service , I had a wheels alignment on my Camaro ZL1 and service department were very cearfull to get the service done correctly. Thank you all for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

We had a great visit with Toyota dealership. Dontrell was very helpful and patient with us trying to learn all the features of the new car. We will definitely be back when ready to buy again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review