Customer Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us with our dealership reviews! We’re dedicated to providing everyone a 5-star visit whether you’re in for service, a new Toyota, or a used vehicle. See what our past customers have to say about their Toyota of Rockwall experience! We’re proud to say we have satisfied customers from all over Texas – including Kaufman, Terrell, Forney, Mesquite and Greenville areas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Team members assisted with various questions I had across multiple topics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Aubrey was absolutely great. He understood what I was looking for. Worked hard for the sale. Maria made the finance part quick and easy. Toyota of Rockwall was focused on me as the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

From start to finish, the whole process of buying my new truck was an absolute joy thanks to Ronnie, Rebecca (sorry if I misspelled your name, lo siento!) and the whole atmosphere of the experience was out of this world. Cannot say enough good things about the day these fine men and women afforded me today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I have been using this dealership since it opened, and I have to say they are right on. There maintance team is great and the sales team as well. When I have had some issues with them, they have corrected them once the issue was reported. My experience'with them keep me going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

They are honest and friendly. They always service my car fast. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I recently visited Toyota Rockwall to purchase a new car, and I had the pleasure of being assisted by Nehemias. From the moment I arrived, Nehemias stood out for his fast and efficient service. He made every minute count by thoroughly showing me the inventory and presenting a range of selections. His extensive knowledge about the car I was interested in was impressive. What I appreciated most was his honesty; if he didn’t have an answer, he promptly sought it out from a colleague or online. On my return visit, even though Nehemias was assisting another customer, he quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Nice clean facility with amenities while you are waiting. The staff are very professional and courteous as well as being mindful of your needs and your time. Trading my car in for a car off of this lot took every little effort in the process. Aubrey, our sales representative, communicated and kept me informed with every process. I would highly recommend Toyota of Rockwall to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I've always been impressed with the professionalism at Toyota of Rockwall. Every employee seems to be interested in my welfare when I have brought my Sienna in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I went in for an oil change and there were several recommendations based on mileage for additional service. It ended up being over $1,000 and $600 for changing spark plugs. After approving and having the work done I looked into how much that work would cost elsewhere and it was several hundred dollars over that price. I am glad I had the recommended work done and it was convenient to do it but I am disappointed in the pricing difference. Overall it is easy to schedule an appointment and have the work done to fit in my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Excellent service as usual. Will soon trade my Toyota in for a new one! Can’t wait to do business with you guys! Again, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

If anyone is looking for a salesman ask for Kenneth Martin he is TOP TIER! He keeps it honest about everything you need to know across the board. He makes sure we were good the time we were there (food/drinks). I never felt rushed with him, I’ll highly recommend him. Trust me. Service is always so respectful & make sure they keep you updated on everything. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

I was on my way back to Louisiana and decided to give Rockwall Toyota a try. They had 2 RAV4 models left on the lot. I told sales associate Melvin he had one try to get it right. HE NAILED IT. We bought the right equipped Rav 4 that has everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

The service was excellent and the gentleman who helped set everything up for us did a phenomenal job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

alway friendly and curtisy to me when I been to the service department thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Kouri was personable and did not pressure me into anything that I wasn't interested in. She showed us the features of the car we were buying and followed up with a call. The dealership had the exact model I was looking for and couldn't find elsewhere. I did have to wait a few days for it to be delivered but it was worth it. The dealership is an hour away from my home, so it is not likely that I will be taking the car there for service. If it were closer I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

The Service Writter listed to my questions and concerns, then he provided answers and solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Appointment was on time. Oil change and inspection were efficient. Good coffee and cookies in the lobby were available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Fast, clean and very friendly and helpful. Sam was very good with his communication with me. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Service is performed a timely manner, waiting area has always been clean and comfortable an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

My first visit to service my new GR86, great service and value. So far my experience with Toyota has been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Friendly staff made the service experience quick and easy. The service manager was able to replace all four tires and perform the 20000 mile maintenance in about the time that the 15000 mile maintenance usually takes. The tire replacement recommendation proved critical in our stormy road trip later that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

The dealership was clean, bright, and everyone was friendly and helpful. I spent several hours at Toyota of Rockwall while purchasing my new vehicle. I had an opportunity to interact with several employees. They were either opening doors for me or offering me a bottled water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Ameer & Ronnie were easy going and did not push us to buy a certain vehicle. Went to another dealership to find our car. Finance was not pushy and did explain all maintenance options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Our service person, Carl, was fantastic. Helpful, friendly, took his time to explain issues and the car was done sooner than expected. THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I liked the upfront pricing from Toyota SmartPath. I submitted the purchase request and credit app online and selected the option to finalize everything online. We were expecting to just come in, have our trade-in evaluated, sign paperwork, and drive off. We were not expecting to have to wait at the dealer for over three hours when submitting all our info online. Everything was good about the experience except the long wait to get our vehicle. I'd expect to have to wait a while if just walking in off the street, but not when I'd already submitted everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Our customers serve was awesome and he helped us with all the process very quickly and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very friendly and ours salesperson Devon is very professional and helpful , he go above and beyond to help up get the car we want . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I am so grateful for the care I received at Toyota of Rockwall. Collectively, the team went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of after an unexpected flat tire. I even witnessed others receiving the same level of care. I know that Toyota is a company that prides itself on quality customer service and this location is truly an exemplar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Carl, service advisor at Toyota of Rockwall, got us in for an oil change, 16 pt inspection, filter changes , and liquid topoffs and out in 30 min. Best ever for me and really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I arrived early for my appointment, was promptly greeted and checked in. Service advisor had my information and told me it would take about an hour. 50 minutes later he called me to the cashier office where I paid for the service then went out got in car and left. One note, bring back the car wash as a part of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

The dealership was very professional, I’m just glad we connected with Ronnie B.I.B. Smith. Ronnie and I worked well together he cut through all the haggling and we worked a deal that was good for both of us. Thanks Ronnie

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I would like for yall to start back washing and vacuum the cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I purchased my Toyota RAV4 here and I love it! The service department folks are awesome and so friendly! Great service as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Awesome service department. Quick, and comfortable!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Fantastic service experience. Came in for a 15k service e and having difficulty with my head unit software. Kacey was phenomenal from the start. Listened, advocated with Brand Engagement on my behalf, kept communication, and truly made the experience personable. I think I found my new place for service (and possibly sales).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Cesar was professional and very responsive. However, I waited in the lobby for three hours for an oil change and inspection. Also, Toyota of Rockwall use to wash your car after any service work was done. A year ago, they said that the car wash machine was broken. Customer service involves getting people in an out of the dealership in a timely manner, or updating the customer as to why the service work is taking so long. It’s also the little extras like washing your car before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very easy to work with. They were great and did what they said. Honest and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very helpful and not pushy at all. Enjoyable experience. We will use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very nice, clean, and friendly dealership. The closing of the deal process took a lot longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Excellent service. Rockwall Toyota is my go to Dealership for servicing of my two Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The employees were friendly and professional.I enjoyed the vanilla drink .The facility was clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great service! Got in and out with what I wanted and in my price range. Love my new 4runner! Ask for Jason Chury, he’s the best! Melvin Benjamin was fantastic and made everything easy. Mick Schott in the service department was awesome and helped me with the extras and final touches. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Explained what was going to be done and what didn't need to be done. Was clear about the wait time to make sure I was OK with it. The wait time was exactly what they told me it would be. Always very polite and clear and make sure I understand. My experience has always been very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Cesar greeted me warmly at the dealership, promising a quick service. He kept his word and informed me about the necessary vehicle repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Go see Kouri if you want an exceptional customer experience. She makes you feel truly appreciated and has excellent listening skills! Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Toyota Rockwall and had an outstanding experience. Kouri, my sales representative, was professional, responsive, and kind throughout the entire process. Her future is bright in sales! The General Manager, Tony, also deserves commendation. After the sale, I encountered a minor issue, and Tony was understanding and provided a prompt solution. In a market with many options, Tony and Kouri made me feel truly appreciated as a customer. Their exceptional service ensures that I will definitely return for my next car purchase. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Employees are friendly and courteous. The showroom is very comfortable with drinks and snacks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The dealership mishandled a warranty on a new tire having me purchase a new tire to replace a 1 month tire. When the dealership I purchased the tires from contacted them, a full refund was issued with an apology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Cesar and Sam have met all my needs.only 1 prob .my spare key..0

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Toyota of Rockwall is THAT GIRL! i love it. Got a cute little car from here and Kouri and Ronnie were incredible to work with and so was Rebecca in finance!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I met with Kouri after determining that I wanted to buy a 2025 Camry XLE that was en route to Toyota of Rockwall, in order to make a down payment. She texted me after about a week to let me know the car had arrived and I went there to give it a test drive and then purchase. I do have to say the paperwork process was not simple, but about what I expected. There was no pressure to finance the vehicle after I told her I was paying cash. She went over all the details of the car with me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Faculty is clean, Kouri was nice, knowledgeable, great to work with. I have an amazing car experience with her and her supervisor. Would highly recommend. Thanks Kouri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly and attentive team. Nice and clean waiting areas with a lot of space to work remotely if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great service fast and friendly. I will bring my car or suv for service to Toyota of Rockwall. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They did ok, since I have had the vehicle there has been a noise they claimed they don’t heard. I brought it up again they said they didn’t see anything loose. I hear this every day sometimes more than others. Overall service advisor was ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very friendly and professional staff and sales team financing explained very professional and friendly thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

There are reasons why I drive an hour to get my car serviced here. Yes, I used to live closer, but I come back because how professionally this place is operated. If there is an issue they listen and you don't leave frustrated. Now, their customer service... well, it can't be compared. No, they aren't perfect but they keep trying to do their best every time. And overall, the consistency of service is high. They are friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is a good combination of welcoming and professionalism... an example for other businesses.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Service was organized, efficient and friendly. Really, could not have been any better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Randy did a great job explaining the services that were needed. Services were completed in a timely manner. Waiting room is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Service was great. Only thing I feel like I should have been given some type of discount for the one tire on the passenger side that had a bubble. Tires didn’t even have 5000 miles on them. I understand about the one that flattened but still have a hard time understanding how the passenger tire got a bubble from this. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service! It was quick and efficient! Service advisor was very knowledgeable and addressed all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great quick service. They always take good care of me every time I go in for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Kasey is always friendly, and she makes sure I have a wonderful experience through my service period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Place was very nice and clean, I liked how they were Accommodative to customers and ourselves Lady was amazing and super sweet! Definitely recommend this place! I can’t remember her name but she sold us a 2023 red rav4. She was amazing! Thanks for all y’all’s help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Jessica was awesome! Very helpful and answered all my questions. Kept me up to date on every question I had. She was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I appreciated Carl keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle repairs. He told me about the issue, the resolution, and estimated wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

They are the best, from the sale service to the manager, all of them are good..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I had a 20K service appointment at Toyota Rockwall. I arrived on-time, was immediately greeted by a service manager. The check-in was seamless and the service was completed in 40m. The check-out was also seamless and the cashier was very cheerful. I felt at home the entire time. The coffee machine was excellent. The WiFi service was also excellent. The service manger kept me informed at each stage. I certainly recommend this dealership service center!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I’m no stranger to buying cars…. thus far this has been my best experience ever. My sale person name was Kouri. She sweet, patient, personable, knowledgeable, and got me everything I ask for. I truly enjoyed this car buying experience. Thanks Kouri.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Always amazing service everytime I come in! Always know it will be quick and the people are so sweet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Knowledgeable on products sold. Went in to get the platinum tundra, didn’t know about the 1794 which I ended up liking even more for same price as the trim I wanted, very happy with it. Best choice I made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Friendly staff, extremely helpful, worked hard to get a number we liked and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great customer service. Communication was clear and everything was explained. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Sam and the rest of the service team took care of my service needs professionally, quickly and as promised, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ask for Kevin and or Axel. Awesome sale reps. Managers wee great and finance. The computer itself, not so much. Technology did not want to cooperate but not because of human error. Would give more stars if allowed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Went out of their way to find us the perfect vehicle within our price range. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I recently purchased a new car from Toyota of Rockwall. I didn’t know what to expect, but thanks to Ronnie Smith, my experience was tremendous and seamless. I left not only with a new car but also with a great deal and a fantastic experience. If you’re thinking about buying a Toyota and live in Rockwall, be sure to ask for Ronnie Smith.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Ryan my service technician did incredible job! He had me in and out in timely manner and kept me updated through out the process. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Service advisor Rick and tech Jerry were very accomodating ! Great service !!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had a 20K service appointment at Toyota Rockwall. I arrived on-time, was immediately greeted by a service manager. The check-in was seamless and the service was completed in 40m. The check-out was also seamless and the cashier was very cheerful. I felt at home the entire time. The coffee machine was excellent. The WiFi service was also excellent. The service manger kept me informed at each stage. I certainly recommend this dealership service center!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Good experience, and everyone was helpful and friendly. Our team lady was the sweetest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Always appreciate the dealership and quality work done, prices could be more in line with the industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Ricardo was awesome and everything went great thanks to him, i’m so happy with it all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Professional service rendered. Lovely atmosphere and space clients could sit. Overall it was a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Traveled 2.5hrs and well worth it! And this is the second purchase from Toyota of Rockwall. Dontrell immediately knew which Corolla I would fall in love with and sent a video link so I could view the vehicle! Kenneth was patient and made sure I had options with financing. I love my 2024 Corolla, and greatly appreciate Kenneth and Dontrell for the work they put in!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Vu at Toyota of Rockwall was great! After I told him of my interest in a specific vehicle they had on their lot, he took the time to do a video recording of the whole car and sent it to me in advance. Everything was straight forward and I got a good deal. Additionally, the finance lady was awesome as well! She didn’t try to push and pressure me to add any extras. She was very kind and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Positive experience, just need to be more organized when it comes to clients pulling up into the drive for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Primo has excellent people skills. Super nice sale person. Thank you helping us. You are awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Aubrey Price is the best salesman EVER! He makes buying a car painless but his knowledge and honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

service was great i will recommend other person to you rep was very friedly and explain everything that needs to b done to my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Good service, conducive and relaxing environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great communication between the customer and the service advisor. He keep me in the loop on the whole process .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review